Oops! Sorry!!


This site doesn't support Internet Explorer. Please use a modern browser like Chrome, Firefox or Edge.

12

Days

07
Hours
36
Minutes
01
Seconds

Your A-TEAM Workshop

Let's build you an A-TEAM so you can get more free hours every day, and increase revenue.

3 April 2024

7 pm CET

10 am PT

1 pm EST

We'll cover:

  • Are Great Leaders Born or Made?

  • Three pillars of a great Leader.

  • What we can learn from notorious Entrepreneurs like Elon Musk, Jeff Bezos, Thomas J. Watson, ...

  • How to Measure and Increase Productivity of your Team.

  • Which KPIs to use + one you're not using but should.

  • How to give effective feedback.

  • How to make Friday the most effective day of the week.

  • Leave the workshop feeling clear about how to buiild your A-TEAM.

  • Ask me anything in our live workshop so you can get customized solutions to get you unstuck.

  • Recording and resources included for life if you can't make it live.

  • Terms & Conditions

  • Offer expires on April 2nd.

  • I'm not selling the recording.

  • The offer has expired!